Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Triad

Friday, Jan 26, 9:00pm

Triad

Cocktail Lounge

Triad

Triad

Friday, January 26, 9:00pm

A multitalented band that can play many different sounds to suit any musical taste!

×
Damaged Goods

Saturday, Jan 27, 9:00pm

Damaged Goods

Cocktail Lounge

Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Saturday, January 27, 9:00pm

Local Favorite from Portsmouth.

×
Greg Hodde's Blue Reign

Friday, Feb 2, 9:00pm

Greg Hodde's Blue Reign

Cocktail Lounge

Greg Hodde's Blue Reign

Greg Hodde's Blue Reign

Friday, February 2, 9:00pm

×
Dirty 5

Saturday, Feb 3, 9:00pm

Dirty 5

Cocktail Lounge

Dirty 5

Dirty 5

Saturday, February 3, 9:00pm

×
Hard Candy

Friday, Feb 9, 9:00pm

Hard Candy

Cocktail Lounge

Hard Candy

Hard Candy

Friday, February 9, 9:00pm

×
Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Saturday, Feb 10, 9:00pm

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Cocktail Lounge

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Saturday, February 10, 9:00pm

A touch of spice!   I’d like to introduce myself and tell you a little bit about me, My Name is LuAnn Dutra a.k.a Lulu.  I’m a native of Rhode Island and a vocal entertainer. Music has and always will be my first love; performing in shows starting at the young age of five. .  I loved the stage and feel comfortable there….I call it “HOME” My career has put me in places such as New York City’s  BB Kings ,The Row Hotel on 42nd St and Ron Della Cheisa (The Famous Radio Show host )has had me on his show repeatedly for many years. It has been a pleasure and an honor to be received by such wonderful audiences,

×
Triple Threat and Lisa

Friday, Feb 16, 9:00pm

Triple Threat and Lisa

Cocktail Lounge

Triple Threat and Lisa

Triple Threat and Lisa

Friday, February 16, 9:00pm

The TRIPLE THREAT BLUES CRUSADE is a blues rock band from southern New England that is trying to blaze it’s own trail. They take a little of the past, some of the present, and mix these influences together to create their own sound for the future. Winners of the Massachusetts Blues Challenge, they made the quarterfinals of the International Blues Challenge, competing against bands from all over the World. The TRIPLE THREAT BLUES CRUSADE mixes elements of Blues, Rock, and Funk to create their own brand of high energy rockin’ Blues. If you want to try something different from the usual cover bands, come out and join the Triple Threat BLUES CRUSADE!

Website

×
Rumors Band

Saturday, Feb 17, 9:00pm

Rumors Band

Cocktail Lounge

Rumors Band

Rumors Band

Saturday, February 17, 9:00pm

Rumors started in 1988.  While we’ve gone through a few personnel changes through the years, we’ve been extremely fortunate to have found regular consistent work, and our current 4 piece lineup really kicks.   Our current lineup includes; John on Guitar and Vocals, Mike on Percussion, Mena – Lead Vocals , George – Keyboard/Guitar/Vocals

×
Triad

Friday, Feb 23, 9:00pm

Triad

Cocktail Lounge

Triad

Triad

Friday, February 23, 9:00pm

A multitalented band that can play many different sounds to suit any musical taste!

Website

×
Mondo Soul

Saturday, Feb 24, 9:00pm

Mondo Soul

Cocktail Lounge

Mondo Soul

Mondo Soul

Saturday, February 24, 9:00pm

×