Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Rhythm and Thunder

Friday, Mar 31, 9:00pm

Rhythm and Thunder

Cocktail Lounge

Rhythm and Thunder

Rhythm and Thunder

Friday, March 31, 9:00pm

×
Rumors

Saturday, Apr 1, 9:00pm

Rumors

Cocktail Lounge

Rumors

Rumors

Saturday, April 1, 9:00pm

Rumors started in 1988.  While we’ve gone through a few personnel changes through the years, we’ve been extremely fortunate to have found regular consistent work, and our current 4 piece lineup really kicks.   Our current lineup includes; John on Guitar and Vocals, Mike on Percussion, Mena – Lead Vocals , George – Keyboard/Guitar/Vocals

×
Java Jive

Friday, Apr 7, 9:00pm

Java Jive

Cocktail Lounge

Java Jive

Java Jive

Friday, April 7, 9:00pm

With exceptional vocals, two keyboard set-ups, and two trumpets, and acoustic guitar, we pride ourselves in delivering each song the way it was originally recorded. We are Chuck Garrett, Don Richard, and Carolynne Brown.

 

×
Damaged Goods

Saturday, Apr 8, 9:00pm

Damaged Goods

Cocktail Lounge

Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Saturday, April 8, 9:00pm

Local Favorite from Portsmouth.

×
Hard Candy

Friday, Apr 14, 9:00pm

Hard Candy

Cocktail Lounge

Hard Candy

Hard Candy

Friday, April 14, 9:00pm

×
Mondo Soul

Saturday, Apr 15, 9:00pm

Mondo Soul

Cocktail Lounge

Mondo Soul

Mondo Soul

Saturday, April 15, 9:00pm

  • Soul & Funk at it’s best!
    Band Members
    Marko Freedman: Guitar & Lead Vocals
    Eliot Jekowsky: Tenor & Bari Sax, Flute
    Ray Denice: Alto & Tenor Sax, Flute
    Rick Swensen Keyboards, Trumpet, & vocals
    John Souza: Drums
    Chris Karwacki: Bass & Vocals
    Facebook

×
Look'n Back

Friday, Apr 21, 8:00pm

Look'n Back

Cocktail Lounge

Look'n Back

Look'n Back

Friday, April 21, 8:00pm

We’re …Look’n Back…. and our music takes you back from .. To Days Top 40 …… to the 50’s,…. Rock , Rock & Roll, Funk, blues, ballads easy listening, oldies, ,,,, !! We’re not the first nostalgic band but we are one-of-a-kind. We concentrate on having FUN and consistently generate that feeling to our audiences. Our music is selected and performed to make you smile, sing along and get out of your seat and dance!

We are a team of seasoned musicians and singers.

OUR GOAL: To keep our audiences happy and coming back for more., and club owners happy making money ,, all in good fun great music and a fantastic dance party…

×
Triad

Saturday, Apr 22, 9:00pm

Triad

Cocktail Lounge

Triad

Triad

Saturday, April 22, 9:00pm

A multitalented band that can play many different sounds to suit any musical taste!

Website

×
Bobby Justin Band

Friday, Apr 28, 9:00pm

Bobby Justin Band

Cocktail Lounge

Bobby Justin Band

Bobby Justin Band

Friday, April 28, 9:00pm

Bobby Justin performs with a four-piece band called The Bobby Justin Band. He is a very entertaining performer and has been performing for over 30 years, for people of all ages – bringing Vegas to New England. There is a (2) drink minimum per guest during the live show.

×
Triple Threat and Lisa

Saturday, Apr 29, 9:00pm

Triple Threat and Lisa

Cocktail Lounge

Triple Threat and Lisa

Triple Threat and Lisa

Saturday, April 29, 9:00pm

The TRIPLE THREAT BLUES CRUSADE is a blues rock band from southern New England that is trying to blaze it’s own trail. They take a little of the past, some of the present, and mix these influences together to create their own sound for the future. Winners of the Massachusetts Blues Challenge, they made the quarterfinals of the International Blues Challenge, competing against bands from all over the World. The TRIPLE THREAT BLUES CRUSADE mixes elements of Blues, Rock, and Funk to create their own brand of high energy rockin’ Blues. If you want to try something different from the usual cover bands, come out and join the Triple Threat BLUES CRUSADE!

 

×