Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Trivia Challenge

Thursday, Jun 29, 7:30pm

Trivia Challenge

Cocktail Lounge

Trivia Challenge

Trivia Challenge

Thursday, June 29, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Thursdays 7:30 pm in the Cocktail Lounge – $500 in weekly Prizes

×
Mondo Soul

Friday, Jun 30, 9:00pm

Mondo Soul

Cocktail Lounge

Mondo Soul

Mondo Soul

Friday, June 30, 9:00pm

  • Soul & Funk at it’s best!
    Band Members
    Marko Freedman: Guitar & Lead Vocals
    Eliot Jekowsky: Tenor & Bari Sax, Flute
    Ray Denice: Alto & Tenor Sax, Flute
    Rick Swensen Keyboards, Trumpet, & vocals
    John Souza: Drums
    Chris Karwacki: Bass & Vocals

×
Damaged Goods

Saturday, Jul 1, 9:00pm

Damaged Goods

Cocktail Lounge

Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Saturday, July 1, 9:00pm

Local Favorite from Portsmouth.

×
Karaoke

Tuesday, Jul 4, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 4, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Karaoke

Wednesday, Jul 5, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 5, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Trivia Challenge

Thursday, Jul 6, 7:30pm

Trivia Challenge

Cocktail Lounge

Trivia Challenge

Trivia Challenge

Thursday, July 6, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Thursdays 7:30 pm in the Cocktail Lounge – $500 in weekly Prizes

×
Rumors

Friday, Jul 7, 9:00pm

Rumors

Cocktail Lounge

Rumors

Rumors

Friday, July 7, 9:00pm

Rumors started in 1988.  While we’ve gone through a few personnel changes through the years, we’ve been extremely fortunate to have found regular consistent work, and our current 4 piece lineup really kicks.   Our current lineup includes; John on Guitar and Vocals, Mike on Percussion, Mena – Lead Vocals , George – Keyboard/Guitar/Vocals

×
Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Saturday, Jul 8, 9:00pm

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Cocktail Lounge

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Touch of Spice - featuring LuAnn Dutra

Saturday, July 8, 9:00pm

A touch of spice!   I’d like to introduce myself and tell you a little bit about me, My Name is LuAnn Dutra a.k.a Lulu.  I’m a native of Rhode Island and a vocal entertainer. Music has and always will be my first love; performing in shows starting at the young age of five. .  I loved the stage and feel comfortable there….I call it “HOME” My career has put me in places such as New York City’s  BB Kings ,The Row Hotel on 42nd St and Ron Della Cheisa (The Famous Radio Show host )has had me on his show repeatedly for many years. It has been a pleasure and an honor to be received by such wonderful audiences,

Website

×
Karaoke

Tuesday, Jul 11, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 11, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Karaoke

Wednesday, Jul 12, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 12, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Mondo Soul

Saturday, Jul 15, 9:00pm

Mondo Soul

Cocktail Lounge

Mondo Soul

Mondo Soul

Saturday, July 15, 9:00pm

×
Karaoke

Tuesday, Jul 18, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 18, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Karaoke

Wednesday, Jul 19, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Wednesday, July 19, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Trivia Challenge

Thursday, Jul 20, 7:30pm

Trivia Challenge

Cocktail Lounge

Trivia Challenge

Trivia Challenge

Thursday, July 20, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Thursdays 7:30 pm in the Cocktail Lounge – $500 in weekly Prizes

×
Triad

Friday, Jul 21, 9:00pm

Triad

Cocktail Lounge

Triad

Triad

Friday, July 21, 9:00pm

A multitalented band that can play many different sounds to suit any musical taste!

Website

×
Gary

Saturday, Jul 22, 9:00pm

Gary "Guitar" Gramolini and The Grinders

Cocktail Lounge

Gary

Gary "Guitar" Gramolini and The Grinders

Saturday, July 22, 9:00pm

Gary ‘GUITAR’ Gramolini and the Grinders formed late in 2000 and has been turning heads on the Rhode Island/Southern New England music scene ever since.

The band features Gary G. on lead vocals and lead guitar, and they play a wide and eclectic variety of music steeped in the Blues, 60’s R & B, and roots Rock and Roll, with a considerable nod to some of the all-time classics as well. A guitarist/singer/songwriter/producer with a lifetime of playing and performing experience, Gary draws upon all music as an influence, and the Grinders, Jon Litwin on bass, and DC Culp on drums, support him with crack musicianship backed by years of experience as well

×
Karaoke

Tuesday, Jul 25, 7:30pm

Karaoke

Cocktail Lounge

Karaoke

Karaoke

Tuesday, July 25, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Tuesdays & Wednesday
8pm in the Cocktail Lounge – Sing for fun & gift cards!

×
Trivia Challenge

Thursday, Jul 27, 7:30pm

Trivia Challenge

Cocktail Lounge

Trivia Challenge

Trivia Challenge

Thursday, July 27, 7:30pm

Cocktail Lounge
Every Thursdays 7:30 pm in the Cocktail Lounge – $500 in weekly Prizes

×
Look'n Back

Friday, Jul 28, 8:00pm

Look'n Back

Cocktail Lounge

Look'n Back

Look'n Back

Friday, July 28, 8:00pm

We’re …Look’n Back…. and our music takes you back from .. To Days Top 40 …… to the 50’s,…. Rock , Rock & Roll, Funk, blues, ballads easy listening, oldies, ,,,, !! We’re not the first nostalgic band but we are one-of-a-kind. We concentrate on having FUN and consistently generate that feeling to our audiences. Our music is selected and performed to make you smile, sing along and get out of your seat and dance!

We are a team of seasoned musicians and singers.

OUR GOAL: To keep our audiences happy and coming back for more., and club owners happy making money ,, all in good fun great music and a fantastic dance party…

×
Smokin' Toads Band

Saturday, Jul 29, 9:00pm

Smokin' Toads Band

Cocktail Lounge

Smokin' Toads Band

Smokin' Toads Band

Saturday, July 29, 9:00pm

The SmokinToads debuted in May 2003 to rave reviews and has already amassed a sizeable and loyal following. This hot new band is the combined talents of four experienced and professional players and singers who have all worked the local clubs for many years.
Website

×